May 25, 2012

Cosmopolis Information at #Cannes2012

image host

Press Conference/Photo Call
11:00am CET | 5:00am ET | 4:00am CST | 2:00am PST
No livestream available. 

World Premiere
7:00PM CET | 1:00pm ET | 12:00pm CST | 10:00am PST

Note: To watch you must turn your computer timezone to Paris (GMT +1:00)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...