May 14, 2012

SWATH PREMIERE LIVE STREAM

The Premiere will be today Monday, May 14th in London. It will be held in Leicester Square at the Empire and Odeon cinemas. Red Carpet is scheduled to begin around 5:30PM BST|12:30PM EDT|9:30 AM PDT.

Get Adobe Flash player

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...