May 23, 2012

World Premiere "On the road" livestream!

"On the Road" Premiers tonight at Cannes Film Festival, at 7:00pm CET/1:00pm ET.
To watch you must turn your computer timezone to Paris (GMT +1:00)

World Premiere "On the road" livestream!
A photocall and press conference are at 11:15am CET | 5:15am ET.
Red carpet will start tonight at 7:00PM CET | 1:00pm ET

Here is the link to the Livestream of the Premier

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...