June 03, 2012

In case anyone is interested in seeing the MTV here we leave the information




Nominations:

Rob & Kristen for "Best Kiss"
"Breaking Dawn Part 1" for "Best Movie"

Kristen is going to present an award with Chris Hemsworth.

Special Red Carpet Preshow

8pm EST | 1am BST | 2am CET

Award Show

9pm EST | 2am BST | 3am CET

Timezone converter here.

Live streams LIVESTREAM 1 | LIVESTREAM 2

Red Carpet:
MTV (unfortunately it doesn't work for non-US residents)

Show

More
According to the MTV Movie Awards about page, this year's show will not only be seen on MTV via cable or satellite television, but there will be live streaming online and social media components as well. 
Multiple camera angles will be set up for backstage coverage, so viewers can watch to see presenters preparing to go on stage, or winners arriving backstage. 
Additionally, there is social media interaction including the 2012 Twitter Tracker which will show the top trending moments from the show.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...