September 06, 2012

LIVESTREAM LINKS for MTV Video Music Awards on September 6th, 2012

LIVESTREAM LINKS for MTV Video Music Awards on September 6th, 2012.

LINK 1: http://www.ustream.tv/MTV
LINK 2: http://tklist.net/tklist/mtv.php

Timings-
8PM ET/1AM BST/2AM CET (Friday Morning)/5:30 AM IST.
Rob, Taylor Lautner, Elizabeth Reaser and other cast members will be present at the show.
A brand-new 90-second trailer will also be shown! So don't miss it!






No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...