October 02, 2012

Breaking Dawn 2 Poster Puzzle

LET THE PUZZLE BEGIN!

In a fun and almost scavenger hunt like manner Summit is sending us to the different Twilight Saga Facebook pages to collect all the pieces of the final poster. The poster will be revealed in full on Tuesday, October 2 at 12pm ET.

Here is the schedule of when the pieces will be revealed:



FIRST PIECE
Monday 10/1 4pm ET/1pm PT



SECOND PIECE
Monday 10/1 8pm ET/5pm PT








THIRD PIECE

Tuesday 10/2 12am ET/Mon, 9pm PT





FOURTH PIECE
Tuesday 10/2 4am ET/1am PT




FIFTH PIECE
Tuesday 10/2 8am ET/5am PT



image host image host image host


FULL POSTER REVEAL 


Tuesday 10/2 12pm ET/9am PT

image host image host image host

image host image host

image host

Happy Hunting down all the pieces!! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...