October 05, 2012

Breaking Dawn Part 2 Soundtrack List

Twilight: Breaking Dawn – Part 2′ soundtrack song list revealed! It will be released on November 13th. 

With a returning soundtrack artist- Christina Perri back to sing Part Two of A Thousand Years, Twilight actor Nikki Reed and her husband Paul McDonald, and vetran group but new to the saga, Green Day - the five-time Grammy Awards - winning punk trio
, this soundtrack is bound to be amazing! Very diverse group- We’d love to hear your thoughts on these artists!

1. Where I Come From — Passion Pit

2. Bittersweet — Ellie Goulding
3. The Forgotten — Green Day
4. Fire In The Water — Feist
5. Everything And Nothing — The Boom Circuits
6. The Antidote — St. Vincent
7. Speak Up — POP ETC
8. Heart of Stone — Iko
9. Cover Your Tracks — A Boy and His Kite
10. Ghosts — James Vincent McMorrow
11. All I've Ever Needed — Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed
12. New For You — Reeve Carney
13. A Thousand Years (Part Two) - Christina Perri
14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie — Carter Burwell

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...