October 24, 2012

[MASTERPOST] Kristen Stewart on Fan Event in Tokyo [October 24, 2012]


image host

Kristen will arrive at the red carpet in Tokyo in only 1 hour, fan event in 2 hours! From Official Twilight Japanese Facebook and Twitter:
  • livestream here (you have to register to watch it)
  • Red Carpet Event at 5PM-5:30PM JST/ 4AM-4:30AM ET/ 1AM-1:30AM PT/ 9-9:30AM BST/ 10-10:30AM CET/ 7-7:30PM AEST.
  • Fan Event Scheduled to start at 6:15PM JST / 5:15AM ET/ 2:15AM PT/ 10:15AM BST/ 11:15AM CET/ 8:15PM AEST | Livestream (To view the livestream you have to register first)
  • Screening is scheduled to end at 9:20PM JST/ 8:20AM ET/ 5:20AM PT/ 1:20PM BST/ 2:20PM CET / 11:20PM AEST

HQ Pictures

image host image host 
image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host       

Inside

image host

Screencaps (x)

image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host

Kristen being adorable with her fans at the Breaking Dawn Part 2 Tokyo Fan Event.




MQ/Tagged

image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host

Outside

image host image host image host image host image host image host image host

image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host image host


Kristen Stewart wrote my name in autograph!!!#breakingdawn_jp #twilight #BreakingDawn twitter.com/terminator1129…


Source: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 HQ | HQ | 14 | 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...