February 24, 2013

Reminder: Kristen will attend the Oscars today, Sunday, February 24th!




she’ll be there to present one of the awards

there’ll be two major red carpet coverages: 

Official  |  E! Red Carpet  |  AP Live  | 

both start 
5:30PM ET (New York City)
2:30PM PT (Los Angeles)
11:30PM CET (Paris, Madrid, Berlin, Rome)
10:30PM GMT (London)

the show will air on 

ABC at 8:30PM ET / 5:30PM PT / 2:30AM CET / 1:30AM GMT

livestreams here:


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...