May 02, 2013

Schedule and Livestreams the MET Gala (Updated)

By the way: Schedules Live Stream from the Met Gala is 6:30 PM ET / 3:30 PM PT / 11:30 pm BST / 12:30 AM CET (Early on Tuesday) :)
Ad on the  # MetGala ! The Red carpet arrivals at the Costume Institute Benefit will be broadcast live on May 6 at 7 pm met.org/ZH0FGZLive Streams metmuseum Vogue Ctvnews Fashion.telegraph bcove modaoperandi Lives With Mel452  and GossipgyalLaSagaRobsten 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...