May 18, 2014

Cannes' Updated Schedule - The Rover and Maps To The Stars (Times and Links)

Livestreams linked at the bottom of the post.



MAY 18TH

The Rover - Photocall:
Photocall starts at 1:15PM CET (7:15AM ET)


The Rover - Cannes Premiere: 
Screening starts at 10:30PM CET (4:30PM ET) and the stars are expected to arrive at the red carpet at 10PM CET (4PM ET)


Still on May 18th - Maps To The Stars' press screenings at 7PM CET (1PM ET) and 10:30PM CET (4:30PM ET)


MAY 19TH

Maps To The Stars - Photocall: 
Photocall starts at 12PM CET (6AM ET)

Maps To The Stars - Interview: 
Cannes official interview starts at 12:15PM CET (6:15AM ET)

Maps To The Stars - Press Conference: 
Cannes offical press conference starts at 12:30PM CET (6:30AM ET)

Maps To The Stars - Cannes Premiere: 
Screening starts at 10:30PM CET (4:30PM ET) and the stars expected to arrive at the red carpet at 10PM CET (4PM ET)


Live Stream

Youtube (Canal+): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FlPXW8BUnJw
(You can choose English or France).
Dailymotion (Orange): http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1r18y3


Thanks to @Gossipgyal for all the links and times :)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...