May 22, 2014

‘Clouds of Sils Maria’ Cannes Film Festival Event Schedule




Friday, May 23rd


» Press Screening 
8:30 AM CET | 2:30 AM ET

» Photocall 
10:30 AM CET | 4:30 AM ET

» Official Cannes Interview 
10:45 AM CET | 4:45 AM ET

» Official Cannes Press Conference 
11:00 AM CET | 5:00 AM ET

» Premiere Screening 
7:00 PM CET | 1:00 PM ET


» Livestreams

Youtube | Dailymotion

Big thanks to @Gossipgyal for all of the links and times.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...